WTA Board

 

 

 

Troy Windorff | President

Named Account Manager at Fortinet

twindorff@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Lena DeLaet| 1st Vice President | Programs

Sponsorship Sales Manager at Milwaukee World Festival

ldelaet@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Katie Lawlor | 2nd Vice President | Memberships  

Regional Sales Manager at Zscaler

klawlor@wtawi.org

 

 

                                                                           

                                             

Heather Walker | Secretary

Business Development Manager at Mars Solutions Group

hwalker@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Jason Huebner| Treasurer

Technology Coordinator at Waukesha County Technical College

jhuebner@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Michael Harpster | Director at Large

President at Capital Electric Wire & Cable

mharpster@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Paula Lukach | Director at Large

Account Executive at AE Business Solutions

plukach@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Paul McMillan | Director | Sponsorships

Lead Business Consultant at Northwestern Mutual

pmcmillan@wtawi.org

 

 

 

Matthew Balkum | Director | Golf Outing

Senior Learning Advisor at New Horizons of Wisconsin

mbalkum@wtawi.org

(262) 289-6633

 

 

 

 

Chuck Janzer | Director | Audio/Visual Experience       

Technical Director at Associated Technical Services

cjanzer@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

Christina Ruth | Director | Tech Conference

Channel Manager at Check Point Software Technologies

cruth@wtawi.org

 

 

 

Joel Heric | Director at Large

Director of IT & Security at Edgerton Contractors

jheric@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanne Hodorowski | Director at Large

National Account Manager at ConvergeOne

jhodorowski@wtawi.org

 

 

 

Eric Printz | Past President                                   

Account Executive at AE Solutions

C | (414) 530-3742

eprintz@wtawi.org