WTA Board

 

Eric Printz | President                                   

Account Executive at AE Solutions

C | (414) 530-3742

eprintz@wtawi.org

 

 

 

Troy Windorff | 1st Vice President | Programs

Account Executive at AE Solutions

twindorff@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Lawlor | 2nd Vice President | Memberships  

Regional Sales Manager at Zscaler

klawlor@wtawi.org

 

 

 

                                     

Samantha Van Rens | Secretary

Account Manager at TEKsystems

svanrens@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Harpster | Treasurer

President at Capital Electric Wire & Cable

mharpster@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Lukach | Director | Tech Conference

Account Executive at AE Business Solutions

plukach@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paul McMillan | Director | Sponsorships

Lead Business Consultant at Northwestern Mutual

pmcmillan@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Balkum | Director | Golf Outing

Senior Learning Advisor at New Horizons of Wisconsin

mbalkum@wtawi.org

(262) 289-6633

 

 

 

Chuck Janzer | Director | Audio/Visual Experience       

Technical Director at Associated Technical Services

cjanzer@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Drew Kjell | Director | Webmaster          

Software Engineering Manager at Northwestern Mutual

akjell@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

John Koster | Director at Large    

Information Technology Integrator at Design IP Networks

jkoster@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Ruth | Director at Large

Sales Representative at Check Point Software Technologies

cruth@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Joel Heric | Director at Large

IT Manager at Edgerton Contractors

jheric@wtawi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Regan Arnold | Director at Large | Webmaster 

Senior UX/UI Web Designer at the U.S. State Department

rarnold@wtawi.org